Skip Navigation

Our religion curriculum is written and revised by the Diocese of Austin Religious Education Department, which specifies grade level objectives in religion. A Diocesan approved Called to Protect curriculum is integrated in pre-school through sixth grades, and a Chaste Living curriculum is integrated in upper elementary through middle school religion classrooms.



First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Sixth Grade

Seventh Grade

Eighth Grade