Skip Navigation

Visit Us

9400 Neenah Avenue
Austin, TX  78717

 

Contact Us

Phone:  (512) 246-4455
Fax:  (512) 246-4454
Email:  hfcs@holyfamilycs.org

 

Directions

From the South

Head North on I-35 to Parmer Lane
Turn left at Parmer Lane
After passing RR 620, look for Neenah Avenue
Turn right at Neenah Avenue
Holy Family Catholic School is on the left after St. Vincent de Paul

From the North

Head South on I-35 to RM 1431
Turn right at RM 1431 proceed to Parmer Lane
Turn left at Parmer Lane
Turn left at Neenah Avenue
Holy Family Catholic School is on the left after St. Vincent de Paul Catholic Church

From the East

Head West on Highway 620 to Parmer Lane
Turn right at Parmer Lane
Turn right at Neenah Avenue
Holy Family is on the left after St. Vincent de Paul Catholic Church


Admission Office

Patsy Meriwether, Director of Admission

Phone: (512) 246-4455, Option 1
Email: pmeriwether@holyfamilycs.org

 

Business Office

Christine Carter, Business Manager

Phone: (512) 246-4455, Option 2
Email: ccarter@holyfamilycs.org

 

Communications Office 

Cristina Mares, Director of Communications

Phone: (512) 244-4811
Email: cmares@holyfamilycs.org

 

Development Office

Alpa Brannam, Director of Development

Phone: (512) 244-4861
Email: abrannam@holyfamilycs.org

 

Evelina Heaney, Development Assistant

Phone: (512) 246-4455
Email: eheaney@holyfamilycs.org

 

Principal's Office 

Mrs. Kelly Laster, Principal

Kelly Walker, Principal Executive Assistant

Phone: (512) 246-4455, Option 5
Email: kwalker@holyfamilycs.org

 

Alena Kelly, Office Assistant   

Phone: (512) 246-4455, Option 5
Email: akelly@holyfamilycs.org