Holy Family Catholic School is the result of years of praying and hard work on behalf of families in seven Catholic parishes with no parish school.  Those parishes are St. Albert the Great, St. John Vianney, St. Margaret Mary, St. Mary Our Lady of the Lake, St. Thomas More, St. Vincent de Paul and St. William.  The school enjoys a strong personal relationship with the parishes and offers priority enrollment to eligible students from these parishes based on space available.  The school relies on the voluntary contribution of these supporting parishes and they offer some financial assistance to the school, on behalf of their enrolled students. 

Our school benefits greatly from the association of the seven parishes, particularly in our celebration of the liturgy.  Each week, a priest from one of the parishes joins our school community to celebrate Mass.  In this way, we enjoy the unique gifts of each priest as he shares the Eucharist with our students, faculty and attending parents.  Our community is enriched by the support of our priests and we welcome them at other school activities throughout the year.

St. Albert the Great St. John Vianney St. Margaret Mary St. Mary, Our Lady of the Lake St. Thomas More St. Vincent de Paul St. William


View HFCS Parish Locations in a larger map